30th Annual San Diego Music Awards On July 24, 2021

Humphrey's Concerts by the Bay

The 30th Annual San Diego Music Awards will take place at Humphrey's by the Bay on Saturday, July 24, 2021. Enjoy performances by The Frets, Ed Kornhauser, Jerry Raney, Electric Mud, Marujah, Chickenbone Slim, Cindy Lee Berryhill, and Brisa Lauren.

Tickets are on-sale HERE.

The San Diego Music Awards was created to recognize the achievements of our diverse local music community in over 20 different categories and many different genres of music including Rock, Jazz, Hip Hop, Americana and World Music. Past performers include Jewel, Jason Mraz, Switchfoot, P.O.D., Sara Watkins (Nickel Creek). The San Diego Music Awards is the primary fundraising vehicle for the San Diego Music Foundation's Guitars for Schools Program, which has helped children in over 80 schools in San Diego County learn the gift of music.