Photo: Twitter/ ABC Dancing With The Stars (@DancingABC) 

ABC's Dancing With The Stars has just announced its cast for season 18 on Good Morning America. Here are the new contestants vying for this season's disco-ball trophy with their professional ballroom partners:

1) Meryl Davis (Olympic ice dancer); Pro: Maksim Chmerkovskiy 

2) Charlie White (Olympic ice dancer); Pro: Sharna Burgess

3) Candance Cameron Bure ("D.J. Tanner" on Full House); Pro: Valentin Chmerkovskiy 

4) Danica McKellar ("Winnie Cooper" on The Wonder Years); Pro: Mark Ballas

5) Diana Nyad (swimming legend); Pro: Henry Byalikov

6) NeNe Leakes (The Real Housewives of Atlanta); Pro: Tony Dovolani

7) Cody Simpson (Australian pop singer); Pro: Witney Carson 

8) Drew Carey (Host of The Price Is Right); Pro: Cheryl Burke

9) Amy Purdy (Double-amputee snowboarding champ); Pro: Derek Hough

10) Sean Avery (Former NFL star); Pro: Karina Smirnoff

11) Billy Dee Williams (Iconic actor); Pro: Emma Slater

12) James Maslow (Nickelodeon star & "Big Time Rush" singer); Pro: Peta Murgatroyd

The new season of Dancing With The Stars will begin on Monday, March 17th on ABC.